Skip to content

Jan. 12, 2013: Back to Work

January 12, 2013

Mara goes back to work on Monday. I wish I could be there to support her. Oh hell, I admit it: I also want to see what everyone’s reaction is. I still haven’t talked to my boss about it yet, although I’m told he knows via the grapevine. I don’t think he wants to talk about it. But then, he never wants to talk about anything. He just doles out assignments and corresponds via email and only when necessary. I’ll see him at an event in L.A. later this month, so I plan to corner him and tell him. He can’t escape.

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Lorri and Caryn from ES, AR permalink

    Good for you!! Please give Mara a hug from us for tommorrow..

Leave a Reply

