Skip to content

Oct. 19, 2012

October 20, 2012

I’m at a conference in Las Vegas, returning home tomorrow. I miss Mara and my kitties. We’re going to start shopping for clothes that Mara can wear to work after her transition. She emailed her HR department with a copy of a letter she wrote to her colleagues, which will accompany a company letter about the transition to the employees. The HR rep was very complimentary to Mara about her letter. I thought it was a great letter (Mara let me read it). It was professional yet has a personal touch. I’m very proud of her!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

